Wavebutler Reviews Surf Camps Worldwide​

100+ Surf Camps,
1 Right Choice

Wavebutler - Gerrit Kesten

Hi, I'm Gerrit.

My goal is for you to find a surf camp that suits you 100%.

Since we all have different ways of doing things, I'll give you 3 different options.

Chatbot Eddie

The extremely friendly chatbot Eddie asks you four questions on Facebook Messenger and then suggests destinations. He will also introduce you to surf camps in detail and give you rough price information.

Free

Review Bibliothek

Get access to our detailed experience reports and reviews about surf camps. This option is especially handy if you already know when you want to go where and like to do your own research.

Free

Wavebutler Logo

Persönliche Beratung

Would you rather enjoy a first-class, personal consultation from an expert and find a surf camp tailored to your needs? Our offer is valid for 9 countries all over the world - check out which ones are included!

On a donation basis


"I really had a great time, everything was so uncomplicated and in the end it far exceeded my expectations! The concept that the boys and girls promised, they keep. I will leave myself 1000% completely with my next holiday planning. Mega!!"

-Tina Multhaupt
Google Review

Lost Password

Wavebutler testet Surfcamps auf der ganzen Welt

100+ Surfcamps,
1 Richtige Wahl

Wavebutler - Gerrit Kesten

Hi, ich bin Gerrit.

Mein Ziel ist es, dass du ein Surfcamp findest, das zu 100% zu dir passt. 

Da wir Menschen alle unterschiedlich ticken, biete ich dir zwei verschiedene Möglichkeiten dazu.

Review Bibliothek

Erhalte Zugang zu unseren ausführlichen Erfahrungsberichten und Reviews über Surfcamps. Diese Option ist besonders praktisch, wenn du schon weißt, wann du wohin reisen möchtest und gerne selbst recherchierst.

Gratis

Wavebutler Logo

Persönliche Beratung

Du willst lieber eine erstklassige, persönliche Beratung von einem Experten genießen und ein auf dich zugeschnittenes Surfcamp ausfindig machen lassen? Das Angebot gilt für 9 Länder – schau nach, welche dabei sind!

1€


Ich hatte wirklich eine tolle Zeit, alles war so unkompliziert und hat am Ende meine Erwartungen bei weitem übertroffen! Das Konzept das die Jungs und Mädels versprechen, halten sie auch. Ich werde mich bei meiner nächsten Urlaubsplanung 1000% wieder voll und ganz verlassen. Mega!!

-Tina Multhaupt
Google Review

Lost Password